People

Coleen Murphy

Coleen Murphy
  • Professor of Molecular Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
  • Director of the Paul F. Glenn Laboratories for Aging Research at Princeton University
Phone: 609-258–9396
Email: ctmurphy@princeton.edu

Rachel Arey

Rachel Arey
  • Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: 609-258-9505
Email: rarey@princeton.edu

Jasmine Ashraf

Jasmine Ashraf
  • Research Associate
Phone: 609-258-9505
Email: jashraf@princeton.edu

Dawn Capizzi

  • Faculty Assistant
Phone: 609-258–1617
Email: dcapizzi@princeton.edu

Julia Casazza

Julia Casazza
  • Undergraduate Student
Phone: 609-258-9505
Email: jcasazza@princeton.edu

Leo Choi

Leo Choi
  • Undergraduate Student
Phone: 609-258-9505
Email: sungwong@princeton.edu

Vanessa Cota

Vanessa Cota
  • Graduate Student
Phone: 609-258-9505
Email: vcota@princeton.edu

Thomas Heimbucher

Thomas Heimbucher
  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: 609-258–9505
Email: th11@princeton.edu

Rachel Kaletsky

Rachel Kaletsky
  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: 609-258–9505
Email: kaletsky@princeton.edu

Will Keyes

Will Keyes
  • Research Associate
Phone: 609-258-9505
Email: wkeyes@princeton.edu

Pages